Click to call dark

Customer Testimonials and Reviews | Hank Graff Chevrolet in Durand, MI

At our dealership, we know that our customers are more than a number. It is because of this that we strive to make sure you have fun, enjoy yourself, and leave satisfied with your time spent at Hank Graff Chevy.

While we believe our customers enjoy visiting our dealership, don’t just take our word for it! Feel free to browse reviews from new and loyal customers. If you’ve visited our dealership, we would love to hear about your experience. You can let us know how we’re doing via our review form!

We believe that reviews are a great way to know if our customer’s needs are being met. Whether you have tips on how to better serve our customers, or you’d simply like to commend us for a job well done, we genuinely want to hear what you have to say.

To contact one of our friendly Hank Graff Chevrolet – Durand team members, call (989) 288-2657.

What's Your
Graff Durand
Story?

Typewriter

The Latest Graff Durand Customer Reviews

Hank Graff Chevy – Durand – Graff Awards

Hank Graff Chevrolet in Durand is proud to announce that the Swartz Creek & Flint Township VIEW has honored us with the 2014 Reader's Choice Award. We are truly humbled to receive such an award and look forward to serving our customers for years to come!

Readers choice 1 Readers choice 2
Karen Zink Reviewed on November 07, 2105

Everyone was very friendly. I dropped my vehicle off on a busy Saturday morning and returned a couple hours later to pick it up. Very easy!!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jennifer Nowry Reviewed on October 13, 2105

I have bought many cars and have never gotten a tour of the dealership. I thought that was awesome! My salesman was very good too I thank him very much.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Lisa Tamayo Reviewed on January 12, 2017

My car decided to act up on the highway and I pulled off looking for a shop. I reluctantly settled for the dealership, and was completely shocked with the level of service they had to offer. Kyle was extremely helpful and patient with me in figuring out what the problem was with my car, and got me right in for service. He made a few recommendations for me, but I did not feel any pressure to have them completed on the spot. I never felt rushed or taken advantage of, and everybody who I spoke to had the same level of compassion and professionalism. Even though I live 30 miles away, I will come here for all my future auto needs.

Source: Customer Submission
Brian Norwood Reviewed on December 02, 2016

I purchased a 2014 Chevy Silverado from Don Lach on Monday, November 27th. What a great guy! I don’t normally give much praise to car dealers, or dealerships for that matter. But Don and Graff Chevrolet will now, and forever, be my car dealer. From the time I walked in until the time I left (with my new truck!), it only took 1.5 hours from start to finish and was the best truck buying experience I have ever had!! Completely professional. No B.S. Straight shooter! No gimmicks! No problems! Thanks Don, and the crew at Graff Chevrolet!! You’re my car dealer!! Thanks again, and Merry Christmas!

Source: Facebook
Amber Reynolds Reviewed on November 09, 2016

The guys I worked with were awesome. Very helpful in helping me trade my car.

Source: Facebook
Robert Spillane Reviewed on May 24, 2016

I had an oil change and tire rotation. The Service Team was professional, complete, and friendly. The price was fair. I will be back.

Source: Facebook
Megan Durant Reviewed on April 06, 2016

I couldn’t be happier with the help Hank Graff was able to do for me and my family. In January, they were able to give us a great deal. After I was in a scary accident and totalled the car, we went back looking and hoping for the same good people and reasonable deals. Again, we were give a great deal and reliable vehicle once again! I want to thank Jeff Sims for his help and business. My grandfather once worked at the same establishment and it meant a great deal to our family. Thank you for your hospitality and honest business. I will recommend Hank Graff of Durand to anyone in a bind, like I was.

Source: Facebook
Angie Hanback Reviewed on January 07, 2016

Bought my 2013 Malibu hassle free and they worked with me on the financing. I recommend salesman Steve Brown, he was awesome!

Source: Facebook
Cordin Johnson Reviewed on January 01, 2016

Jason and Cathy are very professional and honest. Very accommodating to my situation. They gave me accurate numbers over the phone and emailed me a couple different options. When I arrived the next day they had the cars ready for me to look at and drive. We had paperwork done in record time and they delivered my car to my door step two hours away. Very smooth transaction.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Pauline Scott Reviewed on December 31, 2015

Steve Brown went out of his way to help us, even volunteering to come into the dealership on his day off to assist us if we wanted him too. ( He gave us his cell phone number) Of course we waited until the Monday after Christmas to pick up our new car, but it was very nice of him to offer. Very much enjoyed our experience at Graff Chevrolet in Durand, Michigan.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Scott Mrdeza Reviewed on December 31, 2015

Knowledgeable sales staff, not pushy. All the people I spoke with were very pleasant and courteous.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Candi Teeter Reviewed on December 17, 2015

The service technicians were patient, polite, courteous and skilled. I felt better informed about my vehicle's care, after servicing it.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Candace Butcher Reviewed on December 16, 2015

Very friendly. Very informative. Treated me like an equal not like a lady who knew nothing. I would buy another car from Don!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Michael Eckert Reviewed on December 16, 2015

Outstanding Parts department and Service group. I received exactly what I requested in a very timely manner.

Source: Digital Air Strike
James Harriger Reviewed on December 15, 2015

Staff was very kind and willing to help. A very good experience.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Anthony Stephens Reviewed on December 11, 2015

Graff's service department handled my issue very professionally and effeciently. My dealer service experience drives my purchase behavior. Given my experience at Graff, I will continue to give them my business and will recommend them highly with friends and family!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jeffrey Evans Reviewed on December 10, 2015

I recently purchased a 2015 chevy silverado. The staff at Hank Graff Durand were very helpful and made the process smooth. I just came in to get my oil changed and tires rotated, the service department was friendly,fast, and professional . Thank you Hank Graff of Durand.

Source: Digital Air Strike
David Case Reviewed on December 10, 2015

The sales PROFESSIONAL (Jason Boyce) was just that. He and the others I dealt with made it fun in doing business with them.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Shawn Groves Reviewed on December 09, 2015

Brad Benn was attentive and very professional.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Tina Taylor Reviewed on December 09, 2015

Have always had a great experience with Graff. Salesman Eric Arnett is so wonderful to deal with which is why I have leased my last 3 vehicle thru him. I have recommended him and dealership to friends who have went on to purchase and lease from him.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Luke Rogers Reviewed on December 07, 2015

The Service Department was very knowledgeable and efficient!!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Carrie Towns Reviewed on December 07, 2015

Always extremely pleased with the customer service and efficiency. I drive from Flint township to come to your dealership for service. I have other options but Graff Durand is always a consistent good experience.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jane Krupp Reviewed on December 07, 2015

Graff Dealership in Durand are awesome, sales person that sold me my car is super awesome, the mechanics that service my car are awesome, everyone are very polite and friendly.

Source: Digital Air Strike
David Keck Reviewed on December 07, 2015

Jason S was a very friendly sales man. He did right by me on my new truck. I will tell every one to see him on there next new car. Thank you Graff.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jason Kenyon Reviewed on December 03, 2015

Customer friendly sales staff.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jean Rye Reviewed on December 02, 2015

Very pleased with the courteous staff. I was there 30 minutes before closing for an oil change. The staff treated me like I was their first customer of the day. I know how it feels to want to leave work on time but your staff did not let that show. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. KUDOS to your staff!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Michael Kalat Reviewed on November 30, 2015

We keep coming back to Graff because of the service we get from Kayle Wilson and Glenn Hatcher. We trust them and they are always very nice and professional. I highly recommend them and will be coming back.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Donald Mellott Reviewed on November 29, 2015

My wife and I were really pleased with the buying experience. Everything was handled quickly and Jason Boyce was vety courteous and explained everything to us. He also took time to show us how to use some of the features of the car.

Source: Digital Air Strike
John Palmer Reviewed on November 27, 2015

I appreciate the fact that our salesman, Jeff Sims listened to us in determining what our needs were. He was then able to address those needs with the correct vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
John Vanderlaan Reviewed on November 27, 2015

As always, Durand Graff is just a stellar operation. I feel very comfortable bringing my Chevy and my Cadillac to you for service. There just is no one better that I have ever found. Fortunately, I still work in Flint, so the drive from Grand Rapids is never a problem.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Darrell King Reviewed on November 23, 2015

The service was excellent for the car and to me. A great service team you have.

Source: Digital Air Strike
John Miller Reviewed on November 23, 2015

Top of the line service, and professionalism!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Tamara Ellis Reviewed on November 17, 2015

They did a fast and thorough job. I was very impressed. They were also very helpful, polite, and friendly.

Source: Digital Air Strike
John Vanderlaan Reviewed on November 16, 2015

Your oil change and service staff are just the best. I live in Grand Rapids and work in Flint. I would never think of using anyone else to service my vehicles than Graff in Durand. The Durand staff is actually better than other Graff locations. I am so thankful that I found you.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Joshua Daunt Reviewed on November 12, 2015

The dealership worked great with us to explore our options and find a car for our budget and family needs.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Michael Eckert Reviewed on November 11, 2015

On time, work was completed as intended. Service and Parts do an awesome job!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Missy Lamrouex Reviewed on November 11, 2015

Definitely please that I purchased my truck from Graff. Hands down the best customer service around!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Kirk Rheaume Reviewed on November 11, 2015

I’m always pleased with the friendly and helpful service from Graff. They really helped me out with an issue on a wheel bearing going bad with nearly one year remaining on my warranty but 10% over on the mileage!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Leroy Helgeson Reviewed on November 09, 2015

A routine wheel alignment turns into a serious ball joint replacement. The repair crew at Graff got the job done fast and saved my vacation plans for the weekend.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Andrew Massimino Reviewed on November 06, 2015

I had an oil change and tire rotation. Very much appreciate Graff picking up and bringing back my Tahoe, plus was done very quickly. Only thing I would ask is a possible wash of tires and rims once done. Lots of dust and hand prints. Overall happy.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jeremy Burlingame Reviewed on November 06, 2015

Service department staff was on the ball this visit. Got me in and out quickly and pain free, car is running better now.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Ronald Bowen Reviewed on November 02, 2015

GREAT service...as usual. Thank you for the loaner wheels instead of having to wait for the shuttle to return.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Aaron Egleston Reviewed on October 30, 2015

Anthony was awesome! We worked together over the phone for a day or two. When I was able to drive out to the dealership he had everything ready. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I can't thank all of you enough. Thanks Graff Chevy. Cheers!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jacquelyn Cheesebro Reviewed on October 29, 2015

Brad was so helpful and was amazing to work with! Highly recommended Brad Benn at Graff Durand!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Lori Davenport Reviewed on October 29, 2015

Greg Finaterri was just great!!! He even brought my new car to me!!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Todd Follen Reviewed on October 28, 2015

We have had absolutely EXCELLENT service from everyone there at Graff.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Danny Parker Reviewed on October 26, 2015

We found Jason Boyce very comfortable in his job, a no pressure kind of guy. We really enjoyed dealing with him. We would return to Graff in the future for other cars. Ken, the financial guy, was great to work with also. All our dealings with Graff staff have been pleasant. We will recommend others to Jason.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Russel Miller Reviewed on October 23, 2015

EVERYONE we saw wore a smile. It was a pleasure to be there.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Debra Heinze Reviewed on October 16, 2015

I needed an urgent same day repair. I was able to bring my car in right away. The dealership provided me with a car to drive while mine was being repaired, which made it possible to continue my day’s schedule without interruption or rescheduling. I appreciate the efficient service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Adam Sanders Reviewed on October 15, 2015

Everyone was polite and very professional while getting my oil changed.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Thomas Carr Reviewed on October 15, 2015

Truck was ready when promised, staff was courteous, good service experience.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Richard Osborn Reviewed on October 13, 2015

Finished quickly, talked with Eric about a new truck and sat in the new Z06 Vette! Awesome. Very different from the 2003 Z06 that I owned and enjoyed for a few years.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Greggory Vasicek Reviewed on October 10, 2015

Everyone was nice ..not pushy ..willing to work and listen to make a deal.I like that. Thank you. I'm happy,wife is happy, paperwork was quick.....all around good experience.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Bruce Klipa Reviewed on October 09, 2015

Fast GREAT service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Robert Porter Reviewed on October 08, 2015

Very courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicle. Enjoyed the experience. Everyone was friendly with smiles. Well run dealership.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Charles Castle Reviewed on October 08, 2015

Kayle and Mike in service were very helpful as usual.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Erik Dropping Reviewed on October 04, 2015

Employees were so great and cheery. They showed us they cared about the service we were getting. We love using your oil change/tire rotation.

Source: Digital Air Strike
David Hines Reviewed on October 01, 2015

Had an oil change and tire rotation. This is the second one now, in a row that has been excellent. It's good that it has changed. I had several bad ones in a row, and was looking to go elsewhere. I did have conversations with the service manager and he helped take care of my issues. Now things seem to be working really well in the oil change area.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Judith Stevens Reviewed on September 26, 2015

Work was done in a timely manner. Always pleased with Graff’s Service Department.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Ronald Bowen Reviewed on September 25, 2015

I really appreciated the loaner vehicle until my Suburban was fixed. It was great not to have to wait to be picked up once my vehicle work was completed.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Richard Maziarz Reviewed on September 18, 2015

Came in for a slow leak in my tire, the guys serviced me and I was on my way in no time. Great job, no waiting!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Laura Berry Reviewed on September 18, 2015

I appreciate all aspects of the dealership from the service to sale - you all do a great job in my eyes! Two thumbs up!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Rudolph Haapala Reviewed on September 16, 2015

The entire staff took good care of my needs. I had an oil change with tire rotation and also had two items on the recall list taken care of in a very short time.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Herbert Bemis Reviewed on September 12, 2015

We needed tires for a Chevrolet pick-up we own and had purchased from the Dealership. Talked with Kayle in Service Department, he got pricing for us with different options, and we ordered. They have been installed and we like them. We appreciate the good service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Tina Taylor Reviewed on September 12, 2015

Always have GREAT service no matter the reason visiting dealership... Always friendly staff. Have recommended Graff in Durand often!

Source: Digital Air Strike
David Schopierary Reviewed on September 08, 2015

I drive 50 miles to have my car services in Durand because of the always great service!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Roddy Baryo Reviewed on September 07, 2015

Very good service. We had a few concerns with a possible oil leak with our car. Jason Saunders and the staff were very patient and understanding with us. You did a good job making us feel comfortable. We love our new car.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Suzanne Diem Reviewed on September 05, 2015

I was taken care of right away and everyone was very nice and had me in and out very quickly. My question were answered which I appreciated.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Tina Bates Reviewed on September 02, 2015

Brad Benn was very helpful with explaining everything. I will be back to see him for my next lease.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Edward Stadler Reviewed on September 01, 2015

I have been satisfied with this dealership for over 30 years!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Robert Klein Reviewed on August 30, 2015

The young tech who billed us (Mike) was very knowledgeable, extremely courteous and made the service visit a pleasurable experience. His crew shared his smile and commitment to the customer. We will return and would recommend Graff to our neighbors. Job well done!!!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Carolyn Fryfogle Reviewed on August 29, 2015

Will always use and recommend your dealership. Always friendly workers and very caring.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Brian Gilbert Reviewed on August 29, 2015

We actually had two services performed. The first was an oil change and tire rotation on our 2014 Traverse. The technicians were fast and courteous and did a great job. The second was a 100k service on our 2008 G6. The work performed was done very well and the car was ready when promised.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Travis Perry Reviewed on August 28, 2015

Great service, very happy with my deal and trade in for my old vehicle. Greg Finateri was awesome.

Source: Digital Air Strike
George Judson Reviewed on August 27, 2015

Excellent in all aspects from scheduling visit, having a loaner ready, to finishing up in a timely manner.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Sharmane Bice Reviewed on August 25, 2015

Salesperson did an excellent job explaining how to work all systems in my new vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Chrysti Maccombs Reviewed on August 25, 2015

I have never had any problems with Graff since I have had my 2014 Chevy Equinox. Great service in the service department and great experience in the quick lube department. Manager and assistant manager Mike and Miguel are always polite and professional. Kayle in service was very helpful and professional! Thanks Graff for having great employees.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Michael Piontek Reviewed on August 24, 2015

The salesman worked hard to meet my requirements and succeeded in getting me into the vehicle I wanted at the price point I was looking for.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Pamela Pascal Reviewed on August 22, 2015

My salesman, Steve Brown, was great. Took all the time I needed and didn’t rush me. Explained everything I needed to know about the car before I left. An added surprise was the gift from the service department. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Christa Melton Reviewed on August 21, 2015

I have never had anything but positive experiences at your dealership. Jason Boyce was an awesome salesman - I have bought 2 vehicles from him and expect to purchase my future vehicles from him as well. The service department is always fast, friendly, and thorough. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Louann Hinton Reviewed on August 20, 2015

Howard was very patient with me and explained clearly what had to be done with my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and my Avalanche looks great! Both the body shop and service teams were excellent to deal with! I appreciated the courtesy car as well. The Malibu was in great shape and rode well. My next purchase will be from Graff Durand!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Todd Perry Reviewed on August 18, 2015

Really appreciated the vehicle to drive while mine was in for service. Staff at the shop were great to work with. It's always difficult for me to leave my vehicle in the care and control of others but after getting it back I feel satisfied that it was in good hands with Graff Durand Service. Very happy with their work.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Mary Sincock Reviewed on August 13, 2015

Quick & easy for oil change & tire rotations (no hassles for extra sales) and when I work longer hours, I call for pickup & delivery of my car for this service. Service team is always friendly & professional.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Collette Koliboski Reviewed on August 13, 2015

The dealership staff were amazing! Chelsea received an OnStar alert indicating my car was due for an oil change. She contacted me, arranged for me to come in at the end of their workday and pick up a loaner car since my schedule did not sync with theirs. THEY EVEN OFFERED JUST TO COME OUT AND GET MY CAR TAKE IT TO HAVE THE OIL CHANGED AND RETURN IT WHEN FINISHED. l would have taken them up on that but i needed my vehicle for work. I am quite impressed with all of the staff, they were so friendly and accommodating. Fabulous customer service. thank you.

Source: Digital Air Strike
David Robinson Reviewed on August 08, 2015

Tech was very professional. Worth the extra money for dealership service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Suzanne Sullivan Reviewed on August 06, 2015

The service department does an excellent job! You have a great group of guys there.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Robert Pospisil Reviewed on August 04, 2015

Your service people always do a great job.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Marlon Meganck Reviewed on July 28, 2015

Very professional people, understanding my needs. Thank you for great service!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Linda Sholtey Reviewed on July 28, 2015

They not only serviced my vehicle they cleaned my car inside and out and delivered it to my house. I really like Graff’s pick-up and delivery program.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Aaron C. from Durand Reviewed on July 25, 2015

Graff offered considerably more for my trade in. Sales experience was great. Test drove a new Traverse on Thursday night (staying open til 8 is helpful), showed up Saturday morning to complete the sale, and drive off into the sunset.

Source:
Andrea Bredow Reviewed on July 24, 2015

The dealership worked diligently to get me into a lease that provided me with a great payment and a vehicle that had everything I was looking for!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Christine Ekleberry Reviewed on July 22, 2015

Never had bad service. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jody Linnartz Reviewed on July 22, 2015

I always receive excellent service at Graff Chevrolet Durand!!

Source: Digital Air Strike
William Robinson Reviewed on July 22, 2015

Very pleased with our salesman’s knowledge of the vehicle we purchased.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Timothy Gilbert Reviewed on July 17, 2015

My visit started as a chat session with Chelsea in the morning. She referred me to Jeff Sims who quickly responded and answered my questions. I visited 2 other dealers, and then visited Graff and leased the car. I cannot say enough about the quality of these two people.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Larry Larkin Reviewed on July 17, 2015

Very happy with this visit. Service department and cashier were very friendly and helpful. I will return. Thank you for exceptionable service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Keith Crawford Reviewed on July 15, 2015

No hassle. Took care of my needs & was in & out fairly quickly.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Kevin Young Reviewed on July 13, 2015

The service was quick, thorough, with no fuss.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Raymond C. from Swartz Creek Reviewed on July 12, 2015

Right from the time we entered the dealership, we were greeted by Eric and he made us feel very welcome. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and happy to go on a test drive with us. He searched for an Equinox that had the options and color that we wanted and did a great job. We are very happy with our new 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and would recommend Graff Chevrolet Durand to family and friends.

Source:
Timothy Clolinger Reviewed on July 11, 2015

My salesperson, Jason Saunders, was of the utmost professionalism and was extremely helpful in helping me pick out what suited me best. He was not forceful or demanding, but listened and as a result, I received exactly what I wanted (and needed). He made the experience painless and made me very comfortable in the whole process. I would definitely (and plan to) purchase another vehicle from Mr. Saunders. He is an asset to your company. I would highly recommend him to any person looking at purchasing (or even only having questions about) a vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Paula Ayotte Reviewed on July 10, 2015

Both gentlemen were very courteous, friendly, and worked well together. They also worked quickly even though I didn't get there until almost quitting time.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Nicole Harvath Reviewed on July 10, 2015

This was my first experience ever buying a car. Brad Benn made the whole process super easy and fun. I will definitely come back to Graff Durand for all my future vehicles!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Daniel Bryant Reviewed on July 09, 2015

Came in for oil change out in 20 minutes very knowledgable and friendly.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Tamara Perry Reviewed on July 06, 2015

Offer to rotate tires, which I usually never considered an oil change company did. Found out my lugs have keys and we couldn't find one. Service tech spent time looking for it for free. Nice to know so I could fix in case I ever get a roadside flat. Thanks.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Michael K. from Rochester Hills Reviewed on July 03, 2015

I dealt with a different dealership on the same issue one day before I visited Graff and was absolutely appalled at the service I received. Graff was the exact opposite. They understood the issue and went far out of their way to help resolve it. Even found the root of the problem the previous dealer completely missed (cracked rim). Every time I visit Graff in Durand, Doug and his team are the most professional and helpful people I have had the pleasure of working with.

Source:
Lindsey Tarrant Reviewed on July 02, 2015

I am always impressed with the service and quality of work at Graff in Durand :)

Source: Digital Air Strike
Brent Klein Reviewed on July 01, 2015

Came in for the standard oil change and had my TPM reset. All went well and I was in and out quickly. Still worth the drive to Durand for this service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Rodger Pugh Reviewed on June 30, 2015

Our experience with this dealership has always been positive. We have purchased 4 new vehicles and leased 3 new vehicles. Greg Fintari has always done an excellent job for us.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Mary Hall Reviewed on June 27, 2015

Steven Brown worked very hard to get us what we were looking for in the price range we could afford.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Deborah Biegas Reviewed on June 27, 2015

My sales person, Steven Brown, was very informative and helpful with my new Equinox. Everyone at Graff was very nice and helpful.

Source: Digital Air Strike
William Verdier Reviewed on June 27, 2015

Great atmosphere and very professional staff.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Kathleen Briggeman Reviewed on June 25, 2015

I've almost always had good experiences with this dealership and I have bought my last three vehicles here. This is the only place I will go to buy a car and/or truck.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Eric Dropping Reviewed on June 23, 2015

I was so pleased to get a ride home while my truck was waiting on a part. You are caring dealership and that is why I come there. Thanks.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Timothy Law Reviewed on June 21, 2015

Never experienced anything like it, so professional with a hometown feel. Look forward to the next oil change.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Lloyd Kilbreath Reviewed on June 21, 2015

Graff has all ways treated me with respect and serviced my vehicles to my satisfaction.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jesse Storey Reviewed on June 13, 2015

The salesman was very informative about the truck I bough and the rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me in financing and about the dealership.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Aleisha Ariss Reviewed on June 13, 2015

Very friendly people in the service area and excellent customer service.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Barbara Schlaack Reviewed on June 11, 2015

I received fast and friendly service and felt confident that all my concerns were addressed by the service department.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Amanda Beverly Reviewed on June 10, 2015

Awesome service. Thank you for being so nice. Thank you for the courtesy vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Carl C. from Durand Reviewed on June 08, 2015

I brought my 2003 Chevy Venture in for an oil change and the service that I received was very professional, efficient and courteous. What really impressed me was the service that the tech gave for a sweet elderly woman who pulled in for an oil change in the other bay. He helped her check her mileage and when he found that she had only driven a few hundred miles since her last oil change. She told him that she was concerned because she was getting ready to take a long trip up north. He told her that she would not need service at that time and everything in her car should be fine. I talked to him about it, and he told me that she is a regular customer, so he knows how well maintained her Pontiac Vibe is. I told him that I appreciated his customer care skills with her, because she seemed to not have someone at home who would check on those kinds of things for her.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Diane Geiger Reviewed on June 08, 2015

Always have a good experience at your dealership.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Julie Arnett Reviewed on June 07, 2015

Always have excellent service. I recommend your services to my friends.

Source: Digital Air Strike
BJ Smith Reviewed on June 07, 2015

Mike the service writer was great as usual. The service was prompt and done well.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Paul H. from Fenton Reviewed on June 06, 2015

The service department fixed my warranty problem the first time. Service writers are excellent. Go the extra mile. Ended up trading in both my vehicles for two new Chevrolets. Treated me with respect and were efficient. Went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied and happy which I am. No longer will I be driving past this dealership.

Source:
Charles Castle Reviewed on June 02, 2015

Kayle was great as usual, took time to explain things and discuss options.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Kristi Kallio-Nickels Reviewed on June 01, 2015

Everyone was very helpful in explaining the entire process from beginning to end in the purchase of my first new vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Arnold Warner Reviewed on May 20, 2015

The recalls were completed and the service department found another issue and fixed it quickly and at a reasonable price. I'm very pleased with the work done on my vehicle.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Kristy Bitterman Reviewed on May 16, 2015

Everyone was so nice, professional, and efficient. Thank you!

Source: Digital Air Strike
William Eplett Sr. Reviewed on May 13, 2015

I have been going to Graff for a long time. Eric Arnett is my sales person. A good sales person, he never tries to make you buy some thing you don't want. And if he does not have it, he will find it. Fine job, keep up the good work.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Dawn Ursery Reviewed on May 12, 2015

We have bought quite a few cars from you and have always had wonderful service, keep up the great job!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Carrie Towns Reviewed on May 08, 2015

The hospitality in your service departments rivals that of some of the best hotel properties. Well done on the guest service!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Sheila Clifford Reviewed on May 04, 2015

I really appreciated the fact that they were able to come out to get my car while I was at work. My work hours are the same as the service department, so it was very convenient! Thanks again!

Source: Digital Air Strike
Rebecca McConkey Reviewed on May 02, 2015

Jason Saunders was my salesman and I had worked with him in the past. He's excellent. He thoroughly explained all my options and went over everything about the car and its operation. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Source: Digital Air Strike
Jill Bain Reviewed on April 30, 2015

The young men in the oil change area were too nice. I couldn't remember how to read the oil percentage. They were very patient and explained what they were doing and why. Very pleasant experience.

Source: Digital Air Strike

Graff Durand Social Review Network

We Are Here to Serve You!

Help Us Spread the Word by Going Further!

Click the buttons below to visit our other reviews pages and post your own Graff Story while you're there!