Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great experience working with this dealership! My salesperson quickly responded every time I contacted him with questions.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Brian went over the top to make my first car buying experience great. He was helpful with telling me what was included in the cars and that I could easily make the payments for my lease. Definitely will buy all my cars from there.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles through Tee Davis and her team at Graff Chevrolet. Absolutely great service as they personally will bring your new vehicle directly to your home. They then go over everything and give you a walkthrough without leaving your house. On top of that, the continuously beat the competition with their great prices and their one of a kind customer service. I will continue to go through Graff Chevrolet and highly recommend Tee and her team to everyone!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Fast & Efficient & Friendly! Drove right in, oil change etc., Drove right out! Great job

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Friendly people and fast service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Graff made the whole experience of buying a car enjoyable. My salesmen, Josh was very helpful and a straight shooter which is rare in salesmen. Will definitely recommend to others as well as be back for service and future vehicle purchases. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Honest Salesman that are not pushy. Refreshing atmosphere and very nice lobby.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This is my 3rd car I've purchased from the Hank Graff family and the service has always been top notch. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Jayson Saunders and the whole team were excellent to work especially me being out of state! Will be back in a few years to buy the wife her vehicle from Here

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle I purchased from them and I had great service from both times thank you Greg Finateri. I recommend

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Went in for tires with a wheel alignment and an oil change on a Friday, tires were ordered two days prior, they were delayed by one day, the oil change and alignment was done, service center offered a loaner vehicle for the weekend, we accepted the loaner and the job was finished on Monday as promised. Service department was easy to work with, looking forward to taking my other vehicle there when necessary..

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Fast, consistent service. My favorite oil change place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

The collision center repaired my vehicle back to original and made the process very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely, clean environment.... Such a good experience when I bought wiper blades... I returned for an oil change the next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

As always staff is a very professional group! Oil change and tire rotation done In a timely manner! As always thanks to Josh as well. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent customer service every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

always a great experience to buy a new car from Steve Brown and the Graff cop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

I have bought my last 3 cars from Brad Benn. He is very accommodating and informative. Always making sure I understand the new features and takes time to answer any question I might have.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I really like the personal connection I feel when I am doing business with Hank Graff. I don’t buy cars there every day but I have bought a few over the past 20 years and they continue to be top-of-the-line. Yeah so like that I get to see many of the same faces over these years. That must mean that Hank Graff is doing something right.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Awesome, awesome service department. I get my oil changed here all the time and the service guys are professional and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Quick service, plus got a loner car no questions asked...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We buy all of our cars from Graff they are amazing to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great service. Everyone was very polite. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fast, friendly, and great service as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We have purchased several cars from Greg Finateri at Graff Chevrolet in Durand. His customer service is amazing. We are very happy with our new Traverse. Thank you Greg!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Experience was good but never got answer to my question I ask what was color of my transmission oil? And never got answer because they couldn’t find tech when I pick up my car

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The team was well able to identify and fix the problem with the starting system on my Silverado. It works perfectly now. Well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I bought a 14 Buick Verano - A1 👀

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Thorough. Efficient. Explained the situation.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Tee is the best to work with. Sje goes above and beyond to help you with your purchase. Everyone there is always welcoming and ready to assist you.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service. They quickly identified my vehicle's issue and resolved it.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Purchased a 2018 silverado and also purchased the ceramic coating package. I got the truck back with more imperfections to the truck, and paint chips that were said to be fixed, weren't. What a waste of my money. I've also asked the salesman for the second key to the truck, it's been almost two weeks now, and he claimed to have called the prior owner. The prior owner stated he turned in both sets of keys, so why not just make me one, since they cannot find the second key?? Poor service also while waiting and miscommunication. Until ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Great service and wonderful staff! Always working hard to give you the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I love the convenience of the Pick up- Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service, helpful staff and I always try to send potential customers to this dealership. They are great!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Graff Chevrolet of Durand is hands down one of the best Chevy dealers in central Michigan! Their customer service in all departments is amazing! They handle the maintenance on both of our vehicles and I have never had a problem with them. If you can’t make it in to the dealer, they will come get your vehicle, service it and return it same day at no charge. I had my last vehicle in the body shop twice, once for a deer hit and the other for a noisy window... both instances they had my vehicle back to me as ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I am so pleased with Josh Knapp and the rest of the staff at Graff Chevrolet of Durand. We have leased 5 vehicles from them over the past few years and have always been treated great, like family. I can't even imagine going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Completely satisfied with the salesman, Gregg Finiterian. Love the quick service and smoothe transaction!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very personable & professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I just purchased a 2019 chevy silverado from Graff Durand, with Jason Bryce as my salesman. I couldn't be happier with my new truck. Everyone at Graff was knowledgeable and polite, and made it a great shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Graff Durand for your next new or used purchase. Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Tee Davis went above and beyond. She doesn't stop until she finds u what you want in your price range. She is great to work with. If you are looking for a vehicle definitely call Tee!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

It's a great place to find a nice truck, the salesman jay was very polite and helpful thanks !

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Had a great experience with ur dealership. Starting with Tee davis she is a amazing person. And Howard Graff was very nice and pleasant to work with on fixing my truck. And the Mechanic's did a outstanding job fixing my truck. And Rachel thats works with getting a loaner vehicle was a nice a young lady and very good at her job the phone was ringing off the hook and she didnt even bat a eye very good employee's u have working for u. Top notch and can't wait to tell everyone about my service with u ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I WENT IN READY TO HAVE A VEHICLE BUILT FOR ME. DUE TO PRODUCTION ISSUES THINGS WERE NOT HAPPENING. STEVE BROWN WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO LOCATE A VEHICLE FOR ME THAT WAS VERY CLOSE TO WHAT I WOULD HAVE HAD BUILT FOR ME. AND JORDAN REALLY KNOWS HER STUFF!! SHE WAS VERY SMART, PATIENT AND INFORMED.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I HUGE thanks to Jeff, Bronson and Josh for making sure I got THEEE perfect car for me. Seriously the best people in the world. The girl sales assistant was kinda cute lol

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service and caring writeup person.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very friendly sales representatives, easy to communicate with! Good people to come back to. Third time for me, Good service. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My Water bottle was Empty when i got there and empty when i left. Great serives

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Purchased 3 vehicles from Graff Chevy Certainly will start their for future trucks

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at Graff Durand was very Friendly and went above and beyond my expectations! Brad Benn is an Exceptionally Great Sales person. I will Definitely come back to Hank Graff Durand!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very down to earth people and made me feel very comfortable. Enjoyed doing business with Steve Brown

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

My salesperson worked really hard for me and knocked it out of the park. Thank you Steve!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had unusual problem with ABS braking system acting up. Kyle had me bring the car in and he secured a loaner for me while my car was serviced. This dealership has always handled service and sales with complete courtesy and professionalism. It is so nice to be able to get service with a smile and to leave the dealership confident that the job was done right.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Jason Saunders was very courteous and professional. I changed my mind on several vehicles, Jason was very patient. After purchasing the vehicle. Jason sat with me and explained every detail inside the vehicle. I highly recommend Graff of Durand and salesman Jason Saunders. 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I have recommend friends to Graff Chevy in Durand. Excellent service and wonderful friendly staff. No pressure and very professional with service and handling the sale from test driving my new 2021 Trailblazer & sales offer, financing, to close. Also received an excellent trade in value for my former vehicle. A very positive atmosphere at the dealership. All staff members deserve a 'high five'. Ellen Smith, Lansing MI

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Miguel was very good at helping me understand some of the upkeep of my new car. He's is an outgoing, friendly person.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Guys are always friendly and efficient. It’s the only place I go for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The guys are great, they are thorough and quick. Graff Durans is the cheapest oil change around in my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Normally I have a great experience with the oil change, but this past Saturday it was the exact opposite. I saw an employee working that simply looked less than thrilled to be at work, the person that asked what I wanted didn't listen to me and they tried to send me off without my tire rotation. Then it seemed like the person I complained to actually checked to ensure that I always get a rotation with my oil change like I told him, and then Mr. Grumpy has so much difficulty with the impact and my lug nuts I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

I've had great experiences with both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review