Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Over all a good experience. There are 2 areas where we were dissatisfied. 1) the salesperson was very impatient. They forget how stressful the loan process can be for the buyer especially if financing outside the dealership. 2) Vehicle wasn't detailed before delivery. It was obvious they just rinsed the dust off before heading out. Door jambs, under the hood, and all the rain channels were caked with dirt and grime. On Sunday I'll be spending the day detailing the car myself because it seemed the dealership was more focused on moving the car off the lot than giving the customer ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Loud noise in fuel tank was diagnosed that fuel module was causing the problem with the fuel pump during diagnosis the module woke up and noise went away working fine now no noise may or may not keep working but for now lm happy with the price and their honesty.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

More than I expected as far as service. ring ring

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The oil change group at Graff Durand are amazing!! They are so nice and kind

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great, efficient service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

I bought my vehicle at Graff Chevrolet of Durand, as did other family members and a relative. I have always had good service when I I've taken my vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

It was a great experience everything went smooth and Tee Davis is so awesome will always go back to her!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Fast and professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Service was fast professional and more affordable than when I got my oil changed at a different lube Service center

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Picked up our cars for oil changes - fantastic service! Reasonable price - Chevrolet parts! Great dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Teresa is absolutely amazing. Love her and this dealership. Will never go to anyone else! Been going to her for the almost a decade now. 💖

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Service and sales department are friendly and helpful with using my GMC points to pay for an oil change. Thanks for a quick and professional experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent for first time. Will be long term customer now.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

They went over and above. Got me into a brand new vehicle when I was looking at a slightly used one.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very quick and easy recall process

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Very friendly staff, excellent customer service, vehicle done on time

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We had a very good experience with Graff Chevy Durand. Starting with text messages with Bree to make sure the vehicles we wanted to see were available. Then we had a great experience with David Green who was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Good experience with Jeff who finished the finances. Everyone we had contact with that day was very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Very timely and professional and very high-quality work at a fair price

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I'm a beneficiary of crypto currency investment, I have tried so many fake manager online it took me time to find the right online bitcoin trader I risked my $1000 thinking it would not work, with no confidence I was so surprised when I checked my account and unbelievable I made a profit of $12,070 this is unbelievable I couldn't believe it myself all glory to God for bringing Mrs Lucia Rodney I really appreciate her kind support, contact her too and invest with peace of mind, you will be glad you did it. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14092033367

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Mike the order writer got me in right away to do a inspection for my sons first car. Tom the mechanic did a great job inspecting the vehicle and letting me know the only thing it needed was a tie-rod. He replaced it right away and the shop got it right in to do a wheel alignment. The shop even gave me updates on the progress. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

bought a!2020 Trax from great salesman, service department is very good. the question is would I go back ? YES definitely great bunch people there I would recommend this place to anyone

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

My oil was changed very quickly,

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Tee and team made the whole experience a pleasure. Professional and personable I will be coming back to Graff.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

The Oil Change crew at Graff Of Durand always are professional and courteous. Deffinalty would recommend. The oil change I received was quick and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Graff Chevrolet has always treated me with the ultimate respect that makes me smile. My salesman Eric Kirchinger would have done back flips to make things as easy for me as he could I appreciate him and the dealership so very much. If you haven’t given them a try to help you find that special vehicle, I certainly suggest that you do

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

I like the service because it is done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

All the staff here were eager to help.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I have always thought very highly of all areas within Graff Chevrolet in Durand! Jason Saunders in Sales, the Body Shop and Service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The guys did a great job getting the oil changed on my 25ft RV. Their customer service was fantastic.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Got the service quick. Mike in service is great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly service. Had the vehicle I wanted. The deal price stayed the deal price and delivered it early.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Tee is absolutely amazing and so easy to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

They were very responsive to my needs and then were able to explain all my options. Very helpful in picking the right vehicle, to meet my budget. Very pleased with my salesman Jason Saunders, very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Extremely responsive and friendly without high pressure tactics. Purchase and delivery was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Nice young people seem to be enjoying helping get people in and out fast

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

T is the reason I keep coming back and recommend for a new vehicle. I have purchased 4 vehicles from her and will continue to in the future.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Eric Arnett was very helpful and went over and above with his assistance.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Best place in all of the lands for all of your car needs

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The staff is always courteous and helpful. I will continue to do business here.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Mike and the service department were great as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great service from Brad and Zac.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Gr8 service, gr8 price

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great Experience. Jason Boyce is very knowledgeable, helpful and goes out of his way to ensure we have a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The dealership was fast, friendly, and a great experience for me all my questions where answered and taken care of and was In and out of the dealership in no time woukd highly recommend them for your next automobile purchase!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Quickest oil change I've ever had. They were very nice and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Just took delivery of a 2022 Equinox great vehicle. Brad Benn is by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Always exceeds my expectations. Great place to purchase a car and a great guy to help you.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Thursday April 7th I contacted Josh Knapp, about trading in my 2011 Ram, and getting a car that was better for gas mileage. There was nothing in the used car inventory, that was priced at what I wanted to spend. So I figured that the whole deal wasn’t going to happen. Fast forward to Monday, Josh called me around 9:30 and said they took a trade in over the weekend, that could be closer in price…and maybe we could do the deal. When I arrived Josh met me and we started discussing the deal, long story short…we were able ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

We’ve dealt with Brad Benn for all our vehicles these past few years. We can count on Brad to listen to our needs and walk away satisfied. I encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Brad at Graff in Durand!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

This is the first time I have utilized Graff Chevy in Durand...I needed an oil change and tire rotation and was going to have to wait about two weeks at my usual dealership. I was able to get right in at Graff...no waiting. That's a win as far as I am concerned. Thank you Graff Chevy Durand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review