Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Jason Boyce was amazing to work with and so helpful! I am now referring all of my family members to him.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

This is the dealership you want to go to for a vehicle. Great customer service by all I met while leasing a new Silverado. Jason Boyce did a fantastic job helping me lease a new Silverado. Andrew was good with on star and my rewards. Thank you as well to Jeff in the finance dept for making things go very quickly. Graff even delivered my new truck to my home. I can't thank you all enough for making this a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Good people in the service and oil change

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

I go here for all my care and maintenance. Excellent staff and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

The absolute best truck buying experience in my entire life. Eric is beyond outstanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Excellent oil change place and good for purchasing

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

We drove by a local dealer and saw a truck we really liked. Made a call and they let us know it was sold. So, we started looking at other dealerships that might have the model we were looking for. Several calls later we got ahold of Graff Chevrolet in Durand, about an hour from home for us. Our salesmen Eric was very informative and said he would look around and get back with us and he did that day! Within a week we were picking up our beautiful new truck at Graff Chevy in Durand. We showed up with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Everything about getting my new lease vehicle, was a breeze. I enjoy working with Steven Brown on this and my two previous leases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Treated in a very friendly and professional way.. Service was excellent. Yes I will return..

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Amazing experience when in 2021 dealerships take care of you like family, your kindness will keep us coming back for another vehicle and more! My husband was feeling under the weather and they took us under their wing and took such good care of us! We will drive 3hrs out o the way again and again for the amazing 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Howard and the body shop are great. Timely and professional. I appreciate the time taken to explain the entire situation and the speed with which the work was carried out

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Love that is a first come basis instead of making appointments. Reasonable price cheaper than others and they rotate tires there 2nd time there and will keep going back

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

It was amazing. Second car that we bought from Graff. Second time for Brad Ben as our sales representative.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The guys in the oil change were very nice with how busy they are. I will not buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

They very helpful with everything I need done on my Car

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Second experience w this dealership first was oil change now service and body shop great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Real change of pace from the usual high pressure dealers. Best car dealer i have ever been to.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Graff Chevy Durand does it again!!! Amazing service! Tee Davis is awesome! Thank you to all at Graff!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I took my truck in for what I thought was a transmission leak. It was actually the oil filter that was leaking. My mistake for not checking better.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

If anyone is looking for a new Chevrolet I highly recommend Steve Brown and the rest of the Graff sales team all first class never I have I had such a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle as I did with Steve.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

A BIG Thank you to Steven Brown!! The most efficient, friendly helpful and accommodating Salesman. Best experience we’ve had at a dealership. My husband and I just bought a Chevy Trail Boss from Graff Chevrolet. We are so pleased with the service we got from this dealership. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Great place Thank you, Troy and Michelle Finley Commerce MI

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Good Good service friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Needed my key fobes programmed, power went out and they still got the job done! 🇺🇸!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The staff in my opinion always go above and beyond. I absolutely think they are a valuable asset to your organization

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Good job but price seemed higher than usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

oil change, quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very pleased thank you for working with me on my problem. I will be back

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Bunch of chill guys working on my car, never have had any issues as I was able to be driven from and to the dealership by then after dropping my car off.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Yes very happy with you and the work you do. You are the only dealership that has helped me with my problem, have been to 4 different dealerships including the one I bought my truck from. Thank you very much for working with me.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Cody Lyle, salesman, went above and beyond for us. We drove from Waterford to Graff Dealership in Davison, which was wrong dealership. Called Cody and he waited for us. We made it to Graff right before closing on a Saturday. Cody and his manager stayed after closing and made sure we were able to drive home in the car we went to look at. Both were easy to work with and I HIGHLY recommend Cody and this dealership. Cody made our day.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Oil change was quick. Technician was courteous and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Our salesman, Jason Boyce, was excellent. We referred our son to him and he was highly satisfied also.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Graffs Chevy Durand is an excellent automobile dealership to do business with. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I needed a repair done on my Equinox and took it to Graff Durand. Every time I use the service department or body shop, they are so helpful and really make you feel at home. Very quick service! Thanks to Gerald and Howard for all their help.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great buying experience. Brad was very helpful and made sure to get everything in order so that I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Did a great job and workers were very courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I had to have my 08 Tahoe taken in, called me said it was the ground cable and we should have it done this afternoon. back on the road again

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

great with people fast and Speedy service

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Short wait for oil change and I like not having to get out for the tire rotation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Thersa Davis was a wonderful person to work with. The dealership was clean and all personal was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Kayle Wilson was great and happy with the way my Chevy S 10 runs now.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Prompt courteous and thorough

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I love that Graff will come to my work and pick up and drop off my vehicle for an oil change. Supporting local and living in a small town has its advantages!! Thank you Graff Durand for going the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Graffs of Durand did a fine job on my truck, friendly kind and courteous, got parts and delivered truck next day would highly recommend this dealership 5 star rating thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Awesome customer service. I will definitely refer people to come there. I will come back. Josh did an awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I had a check engine light On they got me in right away Fix my issue and I was out the door thank you Hank Graff

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Excellent service, honest evaluation and friendly worker bees!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

It was a great experience. Brad Benn did a fantastic job of answering questions or any apprehensions I may have had. I would definitely recommend Graff Durand.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

My experience at graff was as I expected, timely and professional. Kale was very informative and your mechanic Chris Shelton very thorough and I don't feel I'm being cheated that's why I drive the extra miles to go to graff in druand.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Nice people and very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

From all the bad experiences I have had in the past, this was definitely not one. I had a great experience at Graff with Jason and Zach. Jason did a awesome job selling me my and stuck within my budget range. Zach showed me all of my car gadgets and helped me call OnStar. Both are great sales members and I will definitely be referring my family to shop for cars here!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Jason Boyce is a professional salesman. He works extremely hard to meet the buyers goals. The additional support to get my financing approved was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

fast efficient friendly courteous We were in and out with no hastle! They were open as advertised and very friendly and efficient! Sales associate was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review