Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Jason Boyce has done a fabulous job for my family and relatives for years! I give him and Graff a 100% recommendation for your new car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

From the moment I touched base with Tee, it was perfect! If I had any questions or concerns, they were clarified to my understanding . That made me very comfortable and confident I was working with the right Dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Excellent prompt and friendly service as always !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I will forever go to Gradf in Durand! No matter where I live. I have went there from time to time for oil changes, but this past April I went there in hopes to trade in my cruze and purchase an SUV. Josh Knapp is THE BEST salesman I've ever worked with. Never once did he waste my time showing me cars I wasn't interested in. I informed him of all my wants and what I had hoped to find and I left with a 2018 Equinox with less than 10k miles for the price I had hoped to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experiences made everything quick and easy. Delivered right to my house.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I went to Graff in Durand for an oil change. Had only a minimal wait and never had to leave my vehicle. The attendants were friendly and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

kindness, very friendly, efficient in service, good inventory of trucks and used suvs.honesty rates high with the salesman Josh Knapp. He does all he can to please me with a fair deal. He attends to the service well of the vehicle deal just made on 07 -20- 2021.I look for him when I need to trade a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The dealer I worked with is a great guy and kept me up to date while waiting for my new truck, I am very satisfied with what he could do granted I couldn’t get everything I wanted exactly but that wasn’t on him, I greatly suggest Eric

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Needed oil change, they did a fast and thorough job.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Quick and professional, will be going back when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Service is readily available

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Found 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT, and prays for it next week with Jason Boyce, salesperson is nice and sweet!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Fastest oil change of my life!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We always have such a great experience at Graff Chevrolet Durand. We have been working with Tee Davis for years and she has always been so great to work with. We have always had great service from each and every person we encountered from paperwork for financing and anyone in the body shop. I would highly recommend Graff Durand.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent staff. Fast and painless buying experience. Customer 4 life.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service from David Green at an outstanding dealership I traveled an hour and a half to buy my truck and will definitely come back again when I'm ready for a new one

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Prompt service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Must go see Josh he is a great salesman makes the experience very easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction in getting my new Blazer. All this thanks to Steve Brown.. Highly recommend Graff Chev, for your next vehicle..

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Techs were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I worked with Steven Brown and he was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable and helpful for me making my first big car purchase. I definitely recommend requesting him to help you out with a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My Aunt Lisa Cartier referred me to Josh Knapp. Josh was great. He answered any question I had. He walked me through my discounts through my uncle. I couldn’t use my dads since he recently passed. He showed C me about the legacy program to continue getting my dads discount. Josh got me into a high Country Tahoe. I love it!!! Zack helped set up my reward points and took the time to show me how everything worked in my car. Josh the financial manager helped make signing a as ll the papers and explaining them way. I also ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

They are wonderful. Very quick with service and considerate of peoples time. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Tee Davis is just the best! Graff is the first GM dealership I would recommend to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

We love Teresa she make’s you feel right at home appreciated the bucket of goodies our puppy loved her toy and treats and Lessor agent Jeff was very helpful in explaining all our opinions he made it an easy choice Graff is an amazing dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Graff Chevrolet in Durand is the best. Very helpful and friendly. I can always count on Greg to provide care and professional attention in choosing a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Thank you for treating me with respect and giving me the best deal for me. Every person I dealt with was extremely professional and nice! My salesman Eric went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

We were there a few days ago. Are salesman was Dave Green. He was such a great person. His personality was great. He was not pushy. I do plan on going back to him... hopefully it is not to long.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

I could not have been more impressed or pleased with the service I got from Tony and Josh last Saturday June 19. They both went above and beyond to locate a tire for my husbands car because I would have actually been stranded without their help. You just don’t find their level of service and professionalism much these days and I will be forever grateful for their kindness. Great job guys!!! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great customer service and easy to deal with. Cody did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Even with an extreme lack or vehicles Eric was able to help us find what we wanted. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I worked with Steve Brown during my buying experience at Graff and I was very pleased with his services. He listened to what I wanted, searched and communicated daily with new inventory matching my wishes, was persistent, and patient with me. Highly recommend working with Graff

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Always feel welcome and customer service is excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was helpful and very nice and friendly. My salesman, Steven Brown, was fantastic! Couldn't ask for a better person to assist me with leasing a new car. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

These guys are great to work with highly recommended management and Brad the salesman top notch...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Eric Arnett and the Graff team helped me get my truck. Definitely a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful and answered all questions that I asked.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

They do a great job at the oil change place

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Graffiti of Durand! Thank you Steve Brown for your excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

truck picked up at home and oil changed and returned same day

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Courtesy, quickness, never been dissappointed

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Brad Benn provide great customer service and helped me purchase a brand new Chevy equinox premier! I'm so happy with it and will always refer business to here.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I really appreciate your picking my car up for service. However my sticker did not get changed for oil and I have no idea when I get another. my mileage is 9100????

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Dave was EXTREMELY helpful & understanding. I had been out of work for a week because my vehicle had broke down & was not fixable. I had been to 3 dealerships previously which left a BAD taste in my mouth. From sales people being shady, hiding interest rates, & shotgunning my credit, to just flat out wasting my time leaving me still out of work. Dave worked extra hard to make sure I drove away in a reliable vehicle that same day!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent service! I called with an issue. The service department told me to bring the vehicle right in and they immediately took care of the problem. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

got oil change , was not Jack he died 1year ago. I own the car and I'm a woman

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

They did a superior job and it was a seamless transaction, I would definitely recommend Hank Graft in Duran.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

3 vehicles in 1.5 yrs and each experience was great!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

they went way of their the norm o get me the best deal possible

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

sales staff is excellent, if you are looking for a honest and trustworthy salesman ask for Greg Finateri. He's been helping me with my vehicle purchases and leases for over 30 years.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Jason Saunders was on point knowledgeable and willing to do what it took to put our new car purchase together. Worked smoothly and as a team with Eric. We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Have a real courteous and not pushy at all they're good people to work with especially Steve Brown

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience with Jason Boyce and everyone at Graff. I've recommended two friends to Jason and will continue to do so! Keep up the great work!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

We have had no issues when we take our vehicle for oil changes, service on vehicles, leasing or buying vehicles. Every one is super friendly and helpful. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

All of the employees that were involved in my visit were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Quick, friendly service, got my car back in no time.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Extremely happy with the whole process. Brad Benn was very helpful and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Miguel at the quick lube garage totally saved me when I was stuck with a flat tire. Professional, knows his stuff, and just a great helpful human being who will go above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Miguel!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Went in looking for an affordable car and the guy (Jason) helped us find a few different options. 💜

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great experience working with this dealership! My salesperson quickly responded every time I contacted him with questions.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Brian went over the top to make my first car buying experience great. He was helpful with telling me what was included in the cars and that I could easily make the payments for my lease. Definitely will buy all my cars from there.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles through Tee Davis and her team at Graff Chevrolet. Absolutely great service as they personally will bring your new vehicle directly to your home. They then go over everything and give you a walkthrough without leaving your house. On top of that, the continuously beat the competition with their great prices and their one of a kind customer service. I will continue to go through Graff Chevrolet and highly recommend Tee and her team to everyone!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review