Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Fast, friendly, and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great friendly service people, keep you advised throughout process very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

They are fair with their prices and always backup their work. Also, all the workers are very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Tee is the best. She makes everything so easy

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Got a recall notice in the mail. Called Graff's service. Got me in the very next morning. Great place to sit and relax while my service was done. Thanks Graff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

There is a great herbal man call Dr,OYAKHIRE who can cure herpes 🦠virus problem and other deadly diseases with the use of natural herb🌿 to cure Herpes 🦠problem. He is from Africa and he is a great doctor and he can also cure you as well if you are the problem And other deadly disease and here is is email address [email protected] or Whatsapp +2347084100646 HEPATITIS BCURE, HIV/AIDS CURE,CANCER CURE ,HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE CURE,BAD BREATH CURE,HPV CURE, ALS CURE, FIBROID CURE, CANKER SORE CURE, DIABETES CURE 1&2 ✅✅ :https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Everyone was very kind and quick

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Short wait time for oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted politely and the work was done promptly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I love this place

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Friendly, quick, no hassle service 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Did you know that Graff of Durand has sponsored and continues to sponsor the trophies for End of Durand End of Summer Cruisin' ? We appreciate Graff's continued support of the End of Summer Cruisin'. Thank YOU Graff!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The guys were very friendly and kind. They work very leisurely and could pick up the pace. Work hard guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Graff Chevy was great to work with! I’m not local to their dealership and drove quite a ways to purchase the car I was looking for. They did everything they could at Graff to make the buying process as easy as possible. If I were a local resident, I would for sure return to Graff to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Always buy my cars here. purchased my 1st vehicle from Brad when I lived in Flint. My 2nd when I lived in a Detroit suburb. Now my 3rd ,and living in St.Clair. This dealership is my far away place from home. Great and helpful staff. They treat you well like your family.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The staff at Hank Graff-Durand are a group of exceptional people who made my truck purchase an amazing experience. My salesman, Cody Lyle, was knowledgeable, able to answer all questions and concerns and just really took care of everything for me. I would highly recommend Hank Graff-Durand for all car buying needs. Michelle Metcalf

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Great service, polite workers, knowledgeable! Bought a car there a few years ago and sales person was excellent. I will be a return customer when I buy a new car or for any service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

When I realized the job would take longer than I'd expected, I really appreciated their willingness to take me home and pick me up again when it was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We went in for our first oil change and tire rotation. They got us in really quick. And didn’t take anytime to get the job done. They were very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Awesome staff. So many staff members were involved in my sale. Tee Davis, Josh Salander, Jeff Bronson, Dan used car sale manager. These people and more made my purchase so simple.. I went from a buy here pay here to Graff.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and my vehicle was

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

I was able to get my car serviced in a timely manner. The service workers were knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

They came and picked up our car for service from our house! What great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Steve and Josh were so great! They turned my difficult situation and circumstances into something attainable and got me into something I love for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this dealership. If you need a new vehicle go see Steve. 👌🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

They are absolutely GREAT! I drive a round trip distance of nearly 50 miles, because they’re the BEST. They treat my 2009 Pontiac as if it was brand new. Mike and the Sevice Department get 5+stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My salesman was Dave. He told me 4-6 weeks and it was 6 weeks. I was actually shocked. He was extremely helpful with showing me how to setup the interior of my car. All the touchscreen items are new for me. I called Onstar to do the three month trial and Dave put the calendar reminder in HIS calendar to remind. Love the personal service

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Pleasant, courteous service for lube,tire rotation! Thank You

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

The service and sales were great.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Not sure where to start but these guys are top notch in the service department. My wife was stranded (out of country) and 5 hours away from home with an army of small kids. The service manager, Schuyler, got them a vehicle so they could leave the dealership while I made the trip to pick them up. It took a week to repair and another trip to MI but in the end the dealership went out of their way to accommodate my family. I was nervous dealing with an out of town dealer and these guys served us with integrity. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I’ve been using Hank Graff Durand for my last several vehicles and specifically Josh Knapp as my sales rep. He is always so helpful and quick to respond. I know he has my best interest in mind and does everything to make the process convenient for me. Highly recommend using him for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Great service. Polite staff. Clean inside

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great service and also had different size lugnuts so they put the right ones on

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

I would recommend Graff Chevrolet Durand for their fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Eric is always willing to go above and beyond. He came in on his day off to get us our car before I headed north for several months. He's always kind and graciously laughs at my stupid jokes. Thanks Eric! ... very thorough, too.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

It is so nice to drive my car WITHOUT that clacking noise

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had been working with my salesman (Steve Brown) and we agreed my next vehicle after the Blazer would be a Silverado. He knows my style and was quick to call me to let me know he had one coming in that fit exactly what I was looking for! The day the truck arrived, he called me first thing in the morning, took care of all the paperwork ahead of time, and arranged everything so that I could quickly pick it up later that afternoon at the dealership in time to pickup my kids from daycare. I'm so happy ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

friendly staff, called with a plan of action and got permission before doing the work.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Tee Davis went above and beyond to make our car buying experience amazing! She gave us a lot of options and helped us get the perfect car for our budget! She was really quick and super helpful, I would recommend everyone go see her for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Absolutely great!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

friendly and helpful for all our needs

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Steven was very helpful and knowledgeable, Josh was also great at explaining things to me. Purchased my first brand new vehicle with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Always quick good service. Would not get my oil changed anywhere else. In fact have not let anyone else do anything to it since we bought from you!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service !!! Picked up my truck and delivered it back to me when it was serviced. Always do a great job !! Professional and courteous!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Nice guys and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Brad was a great salesman he took care of everything he even delivered my truck to my house 45miles away. Brad helped me out with everything didn’t push anything on me and even after the sale his is still helping me with some paperwork I need to get turned in. I had a awful experience at Shaheen Chevy in Lansing.Mi stay away from that place. Dam

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Everyone was great our sales person was awesome financial person was awesome everything went great I love my new Equinox they called me as soon as they got one in that was what I wanted they are all great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Graff of Durand has always took good care of me and my needs. The service Deptment is always courteous and has never let me down.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

In and out in less than 20min. Professional service, was treated well

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Brad helped me pick out and purchase my dream car! He made the everything smooth and super easy for someone who has never gone through this process before.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Fast friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Service was quick. Staff was very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I came to this dealership because of Tee Davis and she is the best and she make sure I?m well taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Jason Boyce is a professional salesman. He works extremely hard to meet the buyers goals. The additional support to get my financing approved was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

fast efficient friendly courteous We were in and out with no hastle! They were open as advertised and very friendly and efficient! Sales associate was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I live out of state and my parents recommended Graff Chevrolet for the purchase of a new car as they had a great experience with Graff Chevrolet and salesman, Don Lach. Don worked with me via phone to find the perfect vehicle at the best possible price. When I arrived at Graff Chevrolet, Don was there to greet us and the car was also waiting for us. The atmosphere was very pleasant and welcoming. Don went above and beyond to make sure we were very satisfied with our purchase, which we are! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review