Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Just needed an oil change. No waiting.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Excellent sales and service... Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Jason Saunders has been my sales person for a few years now. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Everything you expect it to be, great service and speedy installation of part.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Our salesman, Jason Boyce, was very helpful and excellent. My brother Brian referred my husband to him and he was highly satisfied. They washed our car when we got the car. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

This is now the second time that I've driven 2 hours just to work with Greg and the sales team at Graff Durand Chevrolet. The process is very straightforward, honest and fair. From the sale to the service & auto body team, I am very grateful to do business with Graff Chevrolet in Durand. Thanks everyone for another great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great Service in getting new used 2019 Silverado, Sales person Tee Davis at Graff Chevy in Durand was great to work with and had the truck ready exactly the way I had asked. Thank you Tee

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

It was very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Good place to get oil change. Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Steve brown is an amazing salesman he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

In and out quick! Very courteous!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

My sales person is very honest, no pressure to buy. Got a great deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Working with Tee has always been a great experience. The service department was friendly and efficient. We always recommend Graff to our friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Staff is really helpful and friendly. Fast service took time to answer questions I had

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Got me in on New Years Eve around 11 a.m. I called to see if they could put on nerf bars that I had ordered and replace the old ones that were rusting. They got me in and while I was there notice I had a recall on an air bag for the passenger. They took care of that also. They were great to deal with especially on short notice. I appreciate all the help they gave me.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Steve Brown seen I was looking for a truck, he messaged me and I told him exactly what I wanted and he was able to get my truck ordered. He worked his magic and now I’m in my dream truck, we will be coming back for my wife’s truck this dealer is amazing. Most dealers are pushy and this isn’t the case with these guys, A++++ thanks again. J.Schroeder

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The service was expedient and good, bad feeling about the vehicles dependability, do not feel I should have had engine problems with only 15000 miles on vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Got my oil change. These guys always do great job. Been going there for years. Won't go anywhere else. My son gets his changed there too.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

This was the nicest, most efficient and knowledgeable experience I have ever had. Tee and Cody were awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I got an oil change an they were fast an efficient. They were kind an courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Josh was extremely friendly and really made my car leasing experience amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle I've leased from Tee Davis at the Graff Chevy dealer in Durand. She is AMAZING, I have never had another salesperson work this hard for me. She doesnt treat me like a number. She searches and finds me the best vehicle, at a price I can afford. Im so thankful for Tee and Graff Chevy Durand!!! They go above and beyond for any service needs and make it as convenient as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I HAVE TO SAY THAT GRAFF CHEVROLET IN DURAND MI HAS DONE A FANTASTIC JOB FOR ME ! STEVE BROWN AND THE TEAM THERE ARE AWSOME THEY HAVE WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO TAKE CARE OF AND HELP ME WITH ALL OF MY AUTO PURCHASES AND SERVICE NEEDS RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERONE ! GO SEE THEM FOR ALL YOUR NEW AND USED CAR BUYING NEEDS ! YOU WONT REGRET IT

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very efficient , beautiful finished job.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Stopped for an oil change and mentioned I have a screw in my tire. They fixed it on the spot. Love this place. The workers are always eager to help. Two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Tee is the greatest! I won't buy a car from anyone else.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very pleased with Tee Davis and the entire experience of ordering a 2022 Blazer. Tee made everything super easy and made the entire purchase very comfortable and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I needed an oil change and tire rotation for my Equinox but didn't want to wait in line at the oil change building. They offered to pick up and return my car, at my home, free of charge (Byron). I took them up on the service. Everything was done on time. Loved it! Everyone was polite and I couldn't be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Jason Saunders was great at assisting with my new Blazer purchase. He has served our family well over the years, as we have bought many cars with from Graff with Jasons help. He is always so accommodating and informative!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Wonderful customer service. Great price. Quick service. We will be back

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Brad Benn has been my salesman since I got my first vehicle in 2017. My family also has trust in brad with their vehicles and we love him. He is a very reliable and trustworthy salesman. Not pushy like your typical (lol) brad has got me into all my vehicles and he has never steered me wrong! Answered all my questions even months or years down the road, he’s still there for you! He has been very helpful through the process and made things fast and easy to get in and out of the dealership. I am finally in my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Was crunched with time line to find a car for work. But Jason and Bree knocked it out of the park to find me a car within a few days and get me into a car once it landed. Not to mention help me get out of a dodge and into a Chevy.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Graff of Durand is always very cooperative and thorough with all services. They are very good at getting you in and out quickly for all my oil changes.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very Efficient, Fast, Knowledgeable about my GM AUTOMOBILE. Kinder and more Through than some Dealerships. GRAFF of DURAND made everything worth the drive to Durand. GRAFF of DURAND I also highly recommend for Disabled Person's to go there! GRAFF of DURAND made sure I was comfortable and I felt at home and safe.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

If you want to be treated well, connect with Josh at Graff.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff. We have bought 3 vehicles here now and never a bad experience. 1 vehicle had service done and was done was the utmost professionalism. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Everybody worked together to get my deal done, they worked very hard to expedite things, I would recommend them to anybody!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Service was done on my car right away and less time than quoted. Everything was done great and quality work,

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Couldn't be more happier with my new Equinox. They ordered it to exactly the way I wanted it and it didn't take long to get in. The process was effortless.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Great experience & professional / friendly staff. Had some collision work done after an accident. They had me scheduled within a week and done in 1 day. Other places were 3 months wait. Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Friendly, helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Had check engine light. Was diagnosed as a cylinder was misfiring. Necessary repairs were made and other services were performed at my request as well. All was completed in less than a day. My truck is running great again. Service advisor Kayle was cordial and updated me about the status of my truck as repairs and services were being performed.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

All I needed was an oil change. Called and got an appointment. They came to pick my car up and drop it back off all while I was at work. Very convenient. Very fast. Love Graff Durand.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I have been taking my vehicles to Graff for oil changes and tire rotation’s for at least 20 years! They are already kind and courteous! They have always done an excellent job on my vehicle’s. They answer any questions I may have and make sure I understand the work being done on my vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Excellent people to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Extremely happy with the service we received. Kayle took such good care of us. Knowing that we were on our way out of state when our oil pressure dropped, he quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired the issue so we were able to be on our way the next day.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service! Everyone was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

It nice you pull in they do your service while you stay in your vehicle and don't have to sit in a waiting room for a hour fast and convenient

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Eric Arnett was fantastic. Very efficient and kind. Took his time to go over the features of the 2022 Blazer which was ready for deliver very quickly. Overall my experience with Eric and Graff Chevrolet was exceptional. Highly recommend the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

This is the best place to buy or lease a car. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

They do their best to take care of the customer

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Jason Boyce is a professional salesman. He works extremely hard to meet the buyers goals. The additional support to get my financing approved was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

fast efficient friendly courteous We were in and out with no hastle! They were open as advertised and very friendly and efficient! Sales associate was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review