Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service department. Drove up for an oil change & tire rotation and was in & out in about :20 minutes which included a short wait. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

David Greene did an excellent job through the purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Professional, curtious,& fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Great service and people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

best auto service I've ever had fast about the work thank you guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I will definitely be bringing my vehicles back for work! Well mannered and excellent work. I thought something bad went on with my motor and they got to the bottom of it and got it done and fixed so fast. Thank you guys so much and thank you kayle for being so polite and understanding thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Always great service no complaints

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Quick efficient service when I hit a deer. A couple of phone calls and the situation was resolved in a very timely manor. Thank you Graff for courteous service in the car repair area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Received great service. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Always friendly and fast service . Great bunch of guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Have purchased a few cars over the years, Greg always made it easy with great Customer Service. Glad I was able to get one last new car this year before he retired! Service Department has been one of the best to deal with over the years with ease and great Customer Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Outstanding service by a great staff. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

the staff was extremely nice and helpful especially Dave Green. He was right on top of everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Fast service with regular maintenance, oil and filter, grease, cabin air filters

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

The staff was friendly and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Steven Brown always does a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had two recalls a chip put in my new Tahoe that I had been waiting for (like so many other folks!) an oil change and tire rotation. The service was fast and efficient. I drove from a distance and they drove me and my significant other into town and dropped us off so we could have lunch and then came back and picked us up. Every time I have gone to this dealership they have been wonderful and have always made it worth the drive 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

They are very kind and very helpful and knowledgable

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Eric Arnett, very helpful, informative, patient and very professional. Enjoyed the process of selecting my new vehicle and will use Graff and Eric again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Dave Green was great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My son who lives nearby the Graff Dealership highly recommended their service & price. Graff charges only half of what other dealerships charge for a complete oil change with tire rotation. Staff were courteous and efficient. I didn’t even have to get out of my vehicle. I always dread going to a dealership for anything, however I will be visiting Graff for all my vehicle needs. Thank You for restoring my faith in Dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

We love the friendly, personal customer service we get with the Graff team, especially with Brad. We highly recommend Graff Durand, they go the extra mile for us every time. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

As always, the oil change dept was great and very thorough. Will always be the go-to for me with all my future services or buys.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Service is excellent. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Went in for a chip for my heated seats, quick and easy.. Good customer service and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

A friendly crew.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Steve Brown is very professional, helpful, polite and caring.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I never even had to step foot inside! The pickup and drop off service was amazing and so easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Exceptional Customer Service! Kayle and the service department were amazing they went above and beyond! I will definitely recommend Graff Service department and cone back when needed!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

just keep up the great service an a great job

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We found the vehicle we wanted on your website and made an appointment to see it. Cody was our salesman. Our appointment was at 2 and 5:30 we were driving our new vehicle home. We were most impressed with the attention and care we got from Cody. Will be back to buy our next vehicle from him, unless he is CEO of GM! it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great service, in and out quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

We Bought a 2023 Traverse with Brad Benn he was just Amazing and so helpful about all those Buttons 🤪👍🏼. I am feeling great about getting a new car because I know that Brad will be there for us at anytime 🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I walked in for my appt with Eric Arnett, two hours later i was driving my new truck home. The showroom was comfortable and very clean and ordinary. I will definitely recommend Graff Durand. Thank you for the good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Everyone was very professional My car was repaired in a tell manner

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience at Hank Graff Durand, awesome sales staff. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future And would recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The staff was really nice and the amount of time it took him to fix my car was amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Eric Arnett provided me with hassle-free, direct, honest support. I am new in the area and I don't have any affiliation with GM, thus I was not qualified for any discounts, so he found a way to find me the best deal available. I spoke to him in the morning and I was driving the truck I want for the price I like in the evening. Nobody's time is wasted. I appreciate it. He won my business, and I will go back to him next time I need a new/next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

These guys do a fantastic job! Very quick and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Called to have my vehicle serviced for a recall. Got me in same day. Took less than an hour for replacement. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Took care of us fast helped us with what we wanted .Just love our dealer Tee Davis will be back for all our vehicles in the future. Thank you !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I have used this dealership for many years and always love my experience there. They were able to get me in immediately today for some issues with our vehicle. It was fast, friendly, and awesome service as always!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Did a good job, fast, and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I want to thank Eric Arnett and Graff Chevrolet for getting a new vehicle exciting for me. My last experience was not that enjoyable. The lack of professionalism and knowledge was very evident. Only cared about the sale of the vehicle. Your dealership on the other hand was just the opposite very professional, knowledgeable, and curious. A very sincere thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Quick and professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Excellent service. Fast, washed car as well. Treated with courtesy would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service and price. Everyone was very kind, excellent coffee, and exceeded expectations for speed of service from appt to repair. AAAA++++ everything, recommend strongly. Thank you Graff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Quick, easy, Efficient, Knowledgeable, Personable, and kind. Jumped through hoops for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Fast and easy. Back on the road in 30 minutes

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Every one I dealt with were polite and we'll versed on their product if they didn't have a answer they found out pronto I will be getting my vehicles there from now on!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We leased a 2023 Chevrolet Silverado with Cody Lyle as our salesperson & he was great. We didn’t expect to walk out that day with the new vehicle but it happened! Highly recommend Graff Durand!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Steve Brown was an awesome sale person, he had knowledge and professionalism. A great since of humor. I would recommend Steven to friends and family. I will also go back to Steve for any vehicle needs. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Service department was great help,Chris the mechanic that worked on my car did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Very friendly and helpful service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Just transferred from a lease to a purchase. No Complaints quick an easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Recall done quickly and good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

In and out for an oil change in under 10 minutes. A no frills oil change experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Tee Davis has been our salesperson for years and years now. She is very good at her job. She is very knowledgeable and always available for us. We couldn't ask for better service 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Keep up the great work!! 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent people service and quick car service. Thank you soooo much!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Got to the Dealership early (7:30 am) was first in line. Was home by 8:30 🤙 Great!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Service did exactly what we discussed and in a timely fashion... excellent experience and will use them again

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

You got me right in, took care of the problem, honored my warranty. Your lounge was comfortable, what more could I ask! You guys rock, and Mike should get a raise!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I would recommend Hank Graff on their customer service alone! The general manager personally called me to make sure that we were satisfied Thanks. Chip, Chelsea and Jason

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Great and thorough service…friendly and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

I just bought a brand new 2023 equinox from Steve Brown. If anyone can get you a deal it’s him . The finance dept is great Dustin was a great help settings things up for me and explaining all my features to me all the people are just great and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone . I can’t say enough about them !! I am completely happy !

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We enjoy working with Jason B. This was our third lease with Graff and Jason.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Always treated well by the staff. Polite and professional. Service has been aceptional. Quick and thorough.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

T Davis is the best! Always helpful, kind, patient & professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

David Green was a joy to work with! Thanks for a great purchasing experience .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Oil change, in and out in 15 minutes great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Quick & efficient. Tech's do not have name tags and did not say their names. No one checked additional fluid levels. I was asked if I would like them to check the vehicles lights, which were fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Jason Boyce is a professional salesman. He works extremely hard to meet the buyers goals. The additional support to get my financing approved was excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review